Skip to main content

Clean Water Action has endorsed candidates in legislative races based on previous record and commitment to our priority areas, including reducing waste, protecting local waterways, and environmental justice.



  • Wes Moore for Governor

Anne Arundel County:

  • Senator Sarah Elfreth, District 30
  • Dawn Gile, for Senate in District 33
  • Andrew Pruski for House of Delegates in District 33A
  • Delegate Heather Bagnall for House of Delegates in District 33C

Baltimore City:

  • Senator Mary Washington, District 43
  • Delegate Sandy Rosenberg, District 41
  • Delegate Regina Boyce, District 43
  • Delegate Stephanie Smith, District 45
  • Delegate Robbyn Lewis, District 46

Baltimore County:

  • Delegate Dana Stein, District 11B
  • Delegate Sheila Ruth, District 44B

Howard County:

  • Senator Clarence Lam, District 12
  • Delegate Terri Hill, District 12
  • Delegate Jen Terrasa, District 13

Montgomery County:

  • Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo, District 15
  • Delegate Marc Korman, District 16
  • Delegate Sara Love, District 16
  • Delegate Emily Shetty, District 18
  • Delegate Vaughn Stewart, District 19
  • Delegate Lorig Charkoudian, District 20

Prince George's County:

  • Senator Paul Pinsky, District 22
  • Delegate Mary Lehman, District 21
  • Delegate Julian Ivey, District 47A

This message has been authorized and paid for by Clean Water Action, Robert Wendelgass, President, for distribution to its members. This message has not been authorized by any candidate.